Friends of the London Salon

In view of the considerable interest shown in the Annual Exhibition of The London Salon of Photography, the Members invite you to become a Friend of the Salon.

In return for your valued support, Friends receive the following benefits annually:

A personal invitation to the private viewing and Medal presentations
A free illustrated Exhibition catalogue
Your name published in the catalogue and on the website a Friend

Annual Subscription
UK postal address – £10
International postal address – £13

Friends subscription service – Coming Soon. 

You can terminate your membership at anytime.

Barry Akid

Len Archer

Charles Ashton

Micki Aston

Mary Attfield  (in memory)

Vic Attfield

Barry Badcock

Robert Bracher

Ken Breare

Christine Breare

Peter Brisley

Pat Broad

Patricia Brown

John Butler

John Chamberlin

Jay Charnock

Robert O. Charnock

Avril Christensen

Hui Chek-Wing

Peter Cordery

K Cox

John Clare

Ronald Damer

Wendy G Davies

Albert Davis

Edward Draper

Lu Duckett (HONORARY)

Glyn Edmunds

Alex Falk  (HONORARY)

Roger Ford

Patricia M. French

Ted French

Pat Frewin

Irene Froy

BridgetFry (HONORARY)

John Garton-Jones

David Gerrard

David Gorman

Malcolm Hardie

Andrea Hargreaves

Glynis Harrison

Angela Harrod

Paul Hayward

Susan Hendrick

George Hodlin

John Hoskins

John Humphrey

Keith Hurst

Caroline Hyman

Dinah Jayes

Ravi Joganathan

David Keep

Mike Kitchingman

Gerald Kitiyakara

Andreas Klatt

Ines Labunski Roberts

John Larry

Sybil Llong

Mike Longhurst

Keith Lord

David Lowe

David Lukey

Ross McKelvey

John Margetts

John Marshall

Michael Mathson

Ann Miles

Alan Millward  (in memory)

Hugh Milsom

Peter Mitchell

Tony Moir

Gillian Morgan


Julie Mullings

Colin New

Rebecca Nex

Simon Newlyn

Judy Noons

Sue O’Connell

John Albert Oram

Paul Parkinson

Peter Phillips

Stuart Pickford

Philip Ricketts

Colin Prickett

Natalie Robinson

John Rosato  (HONORARY)

Lyn Rostron

Tim Rudman

Margaret Salisbury

Matthew Scholes

Liz Scott

Neil Scott

Judy Singleton  (HONORARY)

Bertram Sinkinson  (in memory)

Philip Smith

Steve Smith

Richard Spurdens

Setelio Stefanou

Anne Sutcliffe

John Sutcliffe  (in memory)

Gerald Sweetman

Kyle Tallett

Maggi Tillotson

John Timbrell

Carol Tipping

Christopher Tysall

Bryan Waddington

Rodney Wainwright

Bob Webzell

Chrissie Westgate

Philip Westwood

Linda Wevill

David Wheeler

Jean Wheeler

Rosemary Wilman

Ian Wilson

David Wood

Graham Worley

Peter Yeo

Beckenham P.S.

Brighton & Hove C.C.

Eastbourne P. S.

Richmond & Twickenham .P.S.

Smethwick P.S.  (HONORARY)

Woking P.S.

All images (c) their respective authors

%d bloggers like this: